Ramkrishna Mahavidyalaya

Awards and Recognition by NSS and NCC Volunteers/ Cadets

Best NSS Volunteer by Sri Bijaon Deb for the year 2017-18



Best NSS Volunteer by Miss. Jabeda Begam for the year 2018-19



NOT ME BUT YOU" ED	Government of Tripura OUCATION (YOUTH AFFAIRS & SPOR TRIPURA STATE NSS CE NSS Golden Jubilee Yea & 6th State Level NSS Festival, A 24th & 25th September 20	Agartala
	STATE LEVEL NSS AWARD -	2018 - 19
81 / Smt	This is to Certify that beda. Begam	
of	R.K. Maha Sidvalaya Jashahar Surryaminan,	
has an	urded the Best NSS VOLUNTEER Am	and for the year -2018-19
Agrical Control	Wish him/ her enery sureess	in life
San Marian		9
Dr. Chitrajit Bhaumik Associate Professor & Tripura State NSS Officer Govt. of Tripura		Sri Saradindu Choudhuri Director, Youth Affairs & Sports, Govt, of Tripura

Inter College State Level Drama, secured 2nd Position, Dated 8th to 11th March, 2017





Ramkrishna Mahavidyalaya Girls NCC Unit secured Best NCC Unit under 15 Tripura Coy in 2019-20 CATC Camp



Some Glimpse of NSS and NCC Unit Parade in Republic and Independence Day











OFFICE OF THE MEDICAL OFFICER IN CHARGE IRANI PRIMARY HEALTH CENTRE KAILASHAHAR, UNOKOTI NO: F.2/IRANI PHC/GEN/ESTT/DP:- 453

Date- 29th July, 2021

TO WHOM IT MAY CONCERN

I, Dr. Md. Imran Ahmed, MOI/C, Irani PHC certify that following Persons from NSS, Kailashahar has provided their voluntary service in connection with COVID-19 Vaccination in different session sites under Irani PHC.

Service provider Unit	SL No	Name of the person	Name of Session sites	No of days
2	1 2	Abdur Rajjak	MCH, Irani PHC	04
	2	Nurul Islam		
	3	Jebin Akter		
NSS Unit, Kailashahar	4	Sania Sinha	Noorpur & Laxmipur	05
	5	Ashid Ali		
	6	Babla Malakar		
	7	Rasel Akter	Yeazkhowra	02
	8	Jony Nag		
	9	Shilpa Chakraborty	Tilagaon	02
	10	Pashupat Chakraborty		

Thanking you

Kailashahar, Unakoti (T

Medical Off

OFFICE OF THE COMMUNITY HEALTH OFFICER LAXMIPUR SUB-HEALTH CENTRE KAILASHAHAR, UNAKOTI, TRIPURA

Dated: 12/08/2021

TO WHOM IT MAY CONCERN

I, Sri Dipayan Deb, Community Health Officer, Laxmipur Sub-Health Centre, certify and appreciate the NSS Programme Officer, NSS Team Leader and NSS Volunteers of RKM, Kailashahar for their voluntary service in connection with covid-19 vaccination work and spread awareness among local people regarding covid-19 vaccine and measures to stop Covid-19 in the area of this office.

The names of the persons are:

- 1. Sri Suman Das, NSS Programme Officer, RKM NSS Unit
- 2. Sri Nurul Islam, NSS (Team Leader), RKM NSS Unit
- 3. Miss Kanakanjali Nath, NSS Volunteer, RKM NSS Unit
- 4. Sri Rasel Akter, NSS Volunteer, RKM NSS Unit
- 5. Miss. Shrabani Das, NSS Volunteer, RKM NSS Unit
- 6. Miss. Jony Nag, NSS Volunteer, RKM NSS Unit
- 7. Miss. Shilpa Chakraborty, NSS Volunteer, RKM NSS Unit
- 8. Sri Pashupat Chakraborty, NSS Volunteer, RKM NSS Unit
- 9. Sri Babla Mallakar, NSS Volunteer, RKM NSS Unit
- 10. Sri Ashim Malakar, NSS Volunteer, RKM NSS Unit
- 11. Sri Abdur Rajjak, NSS Volunteer, RKM NSS Unit
- 12. Miss Sania Singha, NSS Volunteer, RKM NSS Unit

Community Health Officer Laxmipur Sub-health Centre Kailashahar, Unakoti, Tripura

APPRECIATION LETTER

This is to certify that the NSS Unit of RamkrishnaMahavidyalay, Kailashahar, Unakoti District, has been successfully completed Antigen Test & COVID Vaccination Camp at Kinaichar, Kailashahar, on 25th September, 2021. The following NSS Members are involved in the above said camp:

- 1. Sri Suman Das, Programme Officer, RKM, NSS Unit
- 2. Mr. Nurul Islam (Team Leader), RKM, NSS Unit
- 3. Miss. Kanakanjali Nath, Volunteer, RKM, NSS Unit
- 4. Md. Rasel Akter, Volunteer, RKM, NSS Unit
- 5. Miss. Srabani Das, Volunteer, RKM, NSS Unit
- 6. Miss. Jony Nag, Volunteer, RKM, NSS Unit
- 7. Miss. Shilpa Chakraborty, Volunteer, RKM, NSS Unit
- 8. Mr. BablaMalakar, Volunteer, RKM, NSS Unit
- 9. Mr. Abdul Rajjak, Volunteer, RKM, NSS Unit

10. Miss. Sania Singha, Volunteer, RKM, NSS Unit

Chief Medical Officer Unakoti, Kailas hahar





Certificate



This is to certify that *Ramkrishna Mahavidyalaya* is now Recognized as Swachhta Action Plan Institution. The Institution has successfully formed the Swachhta Action Plan Committee and constituted the working groups Post COVID-19 for Sanitation & Hygiene, Waste Management, Water Management, Energy Management and Greenery along with the observation of two environment related days to inculcate in faculty, students and community, the practices of Swachhta and Reduction, Reuse and Recycling of Resources.

Dr. W G Prasanna Kumar Chairman

Mahatma Gandhi National Council of Rural Education Department of Higher Education, Ministry of Education Government of India



Ramkrishna Mahavidyalaya

(A Govt. Degree College Affiliated to Tripura University) Kailashahar, Unakoti, Tripura 799277 India

Awards and Recognition received for Extension Activities by NSS and NCC Units

Name of the Activity	Award/recognition	Awarding bodies
Independence Day Parade-2016	1st Position by NCC Unit RKM	District Administration
Independence Day Parade-2016	2nd Position by NSS Unit RKM	District Administration
Republic Day Parade-2017	1st Position by NCC Unit RKM	District Administration
Republic Day Parade-2017	2nd Position by NSS Unit RKM	District Administration
Inter-College Drama	2nd Position	State Level DHE
Independence Day Parade-2017	1st Position by NCC Unit RKM	District Administration
Independence Day Parade-2017	2nd Position by NSS Unit RKM	District Administration
Republic Day Parade-2018	1st Position by NCC Unit RKM	District Administration
Republic Day Parade-2018	2nd Position by NSS Unit RKM	District Administration
Best NSS Volunteer-2018	1st Position by NSS	Dte. of Sports and Youth Affairs
Independence Day Parade-2018	1st Position by NCC Unit RKM	District Administration
Independence Day Parade-2018	2nd Position by NSS Unit RKM	District Administration
Republic Day Parade-2019	1st Position by NCC Unit RKM	District Administration
Republic Day Parade-2019	2nd Position by NSS Unit RKM	District Administration
Best NSS Volunteer-2019	1st Position	Dte. of Sports and Youth Affairs
Independence Day Parade-2019	1st Position by NCCUnit RKM	District Administration
Independence Day Parade-2019	2nd Position by NSS Unit RKM	District Administration
Republic Day Parade-2020	1st Position by NSS Unit RKM	District Administration
Republic Day Parade-2020	2nd Position by NCC Unit RKM	District Administration

(Sri Krishnadas Sinha) ANO, NCC Unit

Ramkrishna Mahavidyalaya

CAPTAIN

R.K. Mahavidyalaya talasahar Unakoti Tripura (Dr. Pinaki Pal) Principal i/c

Ramkrishna Mahavidyalaya Ramkrishna Ram MANASAR, Unakon, Tapura (Dr. Suman Das)

NSS P.O., NSS Unit

Ramkrishna Mahavidyalaya